The club committee for 2018/2019 is:

President – Lina Rietuma

Secretary – Kate Lbo

Treasurer – Sophia Singh

Captain – Vincent Trelles

Vice captain – Hiro Onishi

Publicity Officer – Jessica Shaw

Alumni & Sponsorship Officer – Georgia Heywood

Community and Charity Officer – Jessica Shaw

Social Secretary – Georgia Heywood

Feel free to contact us with any questions you may have.